Article

UFC® Fight Club Members - Watch the Q&A with TUF winner Ryan Bader LIve

 

UFC® Fight Club members can log in to their account to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring Ryan Bader, who was the light heavyweight winner of the The Ultimate Fighter® Team Nogueira vs Team Mir. The Q&A starts at 3pm ET/Noon PT, followed by the UFC® Fight Night™ fighter weigh-in at 5pm ET/2pm PT. While logged in, you can chat with other members.

Members will also be able to log in Friday, September 18, at 3pm ET/Noon PT to watch the LIVE Fighter Q&A Session featuring with Tito Ortiz.

All fans can watch the weigh-in LIVE online on UFC.com/LIVE at at 5pm ET/2pm PT 

All weigh-in streams are free-of-charge and are available to either Macs or PC users.

Do you have the Silverlight player installed on your Mac or PC? Install now so you're ready to watch.

Saturday, October 25
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
An injury forces one of the fighters out of the competition. The Team Melendez fighters question the severity of Heather Clark's nagging knee injury. And rivals No 6. Felice Herrig of Team Pettis and No. 11 Clark face off in the fifth preliminary fight.
20-Oct-2014
Check out Felice Herrig's week of practice leading up to her rematch against Heather Clark. Tune in to an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter this Wednesday on FOX Sports 1!
20-Oct-2014
Team Melendez fighter Heather Clark prepares to avenge a 2013 loss to Felice Herrig in an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter. Check out her practice highlights here, then watch them duke it out Wednesday at 10PM/7PM ETPT on FOX Sports 1!
20-Oct-2014
Chad Mendes and host Jon Anik enter The Film Room to break down Mendes’ pivotal first fight with Jose Aldo, as the number one featherweight contender readies for a rematch.
20-Oct-2014