Article

UFC 171 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC 171 event.
UFC 171, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight championship bout between Johny Hendricks and Robbie Lawler, and the welterweight bout between Carlos Condit and Tyron Woodley, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the first four prelim bouts only on UFC Fight Pass at 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC WELTERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Robbie Lawler (170) VS Johny Hendricks (170*)

PPV MAIN CARD
Tyron Woodley (170) VS Carlos Condit (170.5)
Myles Jury (156) VS Diego Sanchez (155)
Hector Lombard (170) VS Jake Shields (171)
Nikita Krylov (205) VS Ovince Saint Preux (205)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Rick Story (170.5) VS Kelvin Gastelum (170***)
Jessica Andrade (135) VS Raquel Pennington (135.5)
Jimy Hettes (145.5) VS Dennis Bermudez (146)
Alex Garcia (170.5) VS Sean Spencer (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Francisco Trevino (155) VS Renee Forte (156.5**)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Will Campuzano (125.5)
Sean Strickland (185) VS Bubba McDaniel (184.5)
Robert Whiteford (145) VS Daniel Pineda (145)

*Hendricks made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 171.5

**Forte initially weighed in at 157 pounds. He made a second attempt (156.5) and will now forfeit 20% of his purse to his opponent. The fight will go on as scheduled.

***Gastelum initially weighed in at 172.5 pounds. He made a second attempt (172.25) and hit 170 pounds on his third try.

> Watch: UFC 171 Official Weigh-in
> Watch: Hendricks' Team Celebrates Making Weight 
> Watch: Hendricks Makes Weight
Saturday, November 22
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Austin, TX

Media

Recent
Fast-rising featherweight Conor McGregor returns to the Octagon to face Dennis Siver at Fight Night Boston. Tickets go on sale Thursday and are sure to go fast!
19-Nov-2014
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles takes a look at an exciting welterweight matchup scheduled for the co-main event of UFC 183 and previews tonight's episode of The Ultimate Fighter!
19-Nov-2014
With several teammates set to face off in the quarterfinals, Team Pettis decides opponents will not attend the same practice. But one of the fighters breaks the agreement and the team disintegrates into factions. Then, Felice Herrig faces Randa Markos.
18-Nov-2014
Randa Markos, who defeated Tecia Torres in episode one, works on her takedowns with coach Dustin Ortiz and her striking with coach Scott Cushman during the week of practice before her fight against Felice Herrig. Will Markos be able to pull another upset?
18-Nov-2014