Article

UFC 124 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 124 event. UFC 124, which is headlined by the welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Josh Koscheck, and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Sean McCorkle, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to www.UFC.com/live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see two live UFC 124 preliminary bouts.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (170) vs Josh Koscheck (169)

PPV
Stefan Struve (253) vs Sean McCorkle (264)
Joe Stevenson (155.5) vs Mac Danzig (156)
Thiago Alves (171) vs John Howard (171)
Charles Oliveira (153.5) vs Jim Miller (155)

UFC.COM PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (185.5) vs Dan Miller (184.5)
Mark Bocek (155.5) vs Dustin Hazelett (155)

PRELIMS
Rafael Natal (185) vs Jesse Bongfeldt (185.5)
Sean Pierson (170.5) vs Matt Riddle (170.5)
Ricardo Almeida (170.5) vs TJ Grant (170)
John Makdessi (155) vs Pat Audinwood (156)

Media

Recent
UFC welterweight contender Matt Brown takes on Robbie Lawler at UFC on Fox 12 in San Jose in what is sure to be an epic battle to be the No. 1 contender and gain a title shot against current UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks.
22-Jul-2014
Lightweight Daron Cruickshank talks about ghosts, life as a cheerleader and his struggles with most sports. The Detroit Superstar faces No. 14 Jorge Masvidal at Fight Night: Lawler vs. Brown.
22-Jul-2014
Returning to the UFC, Josh Thomson made a statement in the Octagon against Nate Diaz with a head kick, followed by a flurry of punches and hammer fists to seal the knockout victory. Watch Thomson take on Bobby Green at UFC Fight Night San Jose.
22-Jul-2014
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
21-Jul-2014