Article

UFC 123 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 123 event. UFC 123, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Lyoto Machida, and the welterweight rubber match between Matt Hughes and BJ Penn, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Palace at Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 123 preliminary bouts.

Main Event
Lyoto Machida (205) VS Quinton Jackson (205)

PPV
BJ Penn (169) VS Matt Hughes (169)
Tim Boetsch (205) VS Phil Davis (205)
Joe Lauzon (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)
Maiquel Falcao (185) VS Gerald Harris (185)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Brian Foster (170) VS Matt Brown (170)
Mark Munoz (185) VS Aaron Simpson (185.5)

PRELIMS
Dennis Hallman (170) VS Karo Parisyan (170)
Edson Barboza (155) VS Mike Lullo (155)
TJ O’Brien (155) VS Paul Kelly (155)
Nik Lentz (155) VS Tyson Griffin (155)

Saturday, April 25
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Montréal, Québec

Media

Recent
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson to spend five minutes talking everything they can within the round time. Johnson talks about his new child, matchup vs. Kyoji Horiguchi and more.
24-Apr-2015
Demetrious Johnson gets in late-night workout alongside Rampage Jackson. Michael Bisping polishes his French and goes grocery shopping. Then all three are off to Media Day where they face off against Kyoji Horiguchi, Fabio Maldonado and CB Dollaway.
24-Apr-2015
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi gives you your Draft Kings fantasy facts for UFC 186, including an inside look at Demetrious Johnson vs. Kyoji Horiguchi and Michael Bisping vs. CB Dollaway.
24-Apr-2015
UFC Minute host runs down UFC 186 Ultimate Media Day, looks ahead to today's weigh-ins, and Georges St-Pierre kicked a Bud Light bottle off Tommy's head.
24-Apr-2015