Article

UFC 121 Weigh In Results

ANAHEIM - Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 121 event. UFC 121, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Cain Velasquez and the welterweight battle between Jake Shields and Martin Kampmann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 121 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Brock Lesnar (264) vs Cain Velasquez (244)

PPV
Martin Kampmann (170) vs Jake Shields (170.5)
Matt Hamill (203.5) vs Tito Ortiz (206)
Gabriel Gonzaga (254) vs Brendan Schaub (239)
Paulo Thiago (170.5) vs Diego Sanchez (170.5)

SPIKE PRELIMS

Ryan Jensen (185) vs Court McGee (184.5)
Tom Lawlor (185) vs Patrick Cote (185)

PRELIMS
Daniel Roberts (170) vs Mike Guymon (170)
Paul Taylor (155) vs Sam Stout (155.5)
Dongi Yang (186) vs Chris Camozzi (185)
Gilbert Yvel (249) vs Jon Madsen (254.5)

Media

Recent
Robbie Lawler has some fun with CNN's Coy Wire, Tyron Woodley has some special guests during his final fight preparations, Rose Namajunas and her dog Mishka spend time in nature and more in Episode 5 of UFC 201 Embedded.
28-Jul-2016
Yair Rodriguez earned his first UFC knockout at UFC 197 when he defeated Andre Fili. Rodriguez headlines his first event at Fight Night Salt Lake City against Alex Caceres on Saturday, Aug. 6.
29-Jul-2016
Zak Cummings secured his first UFC victory by submitting Ben Alloway in the first round at Fight Night: Condit vs Kampmann. Cummings will try to extend his win streak to three against Santiago Ponzinibbio at Fight Night Salt Lake City on Aug. 6.
29-Jul-2016
Robbie Lawler faces Tyron Woodley in the main event for the welterweight title and Rose Namajunas takes on Karolina Kowalkiewicz in the co-main event. Hear Kelvin Gastelum, Julianna Pena, Amanda Nunes and more give their predictions.
28-Jul-2016