" /> UFC 119 Weigh In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 119 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 119 event. UFC 119, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight battle between Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and Ryan Bader, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 119 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Mirko CroCop (227) VS Frank Mir (252)

PPV
Ryan Bader (205) VS Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205)
Chris Lytle (171) VS Matt Serra (170)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Sean Sherk (155)
Jeremy Stephens (155) VS Melvin Guillard (155)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Joey Beltran (239) VS Matt Mitrione (253)

PRELIMS
Pat Audinwood (156) VS Thiago Tavares (155)
Waylon Lowe (154) VS Steve Lopez (156)
Julio Paulino (170) VS TJ Grant (170)
Sean McCorkle (263) VS Mark Hunt (265)

Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The featherweights are firing on all cylinders. Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchange barbs on a national media call. McGregor continues to train in front of the camera, while Mendes prepares with his mentor: Urijah Faber.
2-Jul-2015
Join the UFC at International Fight Week 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Enjoy activities all week long including a free concert, pool parties with Octagon girls, Ulti-Man 5k, UFC Fan Expo and more! Check out UFCFightWeek.com for more information.
2-Jul-2015
The return of the UFC to Dublin in 2014 was a historic event that shook the bedrock of the fighting world and unofficially began the era of the Irish Invasion. Tickets go on sale on September 4 for the UFC's next trip to Dublin on October 24.
2-Jul-2015
UFC International Fight week returns to Las Vegas July 7-12 for another stellar week of events including parties, concerts, signings, the Fan Expo, and all things UFC.
2-Jul-2015