Article

UFC 116 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event.

LAS VEGAS – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event. Click to watch video

UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.

116 carwin lesnar weigh inMain Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

PPV
Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Undercard
Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)
Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Nick Diaz, Anderson Silva, Kelvin Gastelum, Tyron Woodley, Al Iaquinta, and Joe Lauzon were among the fighters that spoke to the media at the UFC 183 Media Day. Hear from the fighters in these highlights.
29-Jan-2015
Ian McCall-John Lineker and Ed Herman-Derek Brunson were both previously scheduled bouts that had to be cancelled because of sickness. All four fighters are looking forward to this chance to make up for lost time at UFC 183.
29-Jan-2015
UFC 183 Ultimate Media Day at the MGM Grand Hotel/Casino on January 29, 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photos by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
29-Jan-2015
UFC 183 headliners Anderson Silva and Nick Diaz faceoff at media day before taking the Octagon in a historic middleweight bout this Saturday.
29-Jan-2015