Article

UFC 113 live streams all afternoon on Friday

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams -- featuring Frankie Edgar, Kurt Pellegrino, Kimbo and more -- will be available live on your computer.

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams will be available live on your computer:

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Frankie Edgar
The new UFC lightweight champion takes fan questions from Bell Centre in Montreal. This exclusive session streams free for members at www.ufcfightclub.com. Join now for just $34.99 and not only do you get VIP access to UFC events, you save 10% at the UFC Store year-round.

3 pm ET/12 noon PT: Backstage chat hosted by Kurt Pellegrino
Join UFC the lightweight as he hosts a special video stream from behind-the-scenes of the weigh-in. IM your questions live while you hear from fighters, trainers and other surprise stars, including Jon Anik and Kenny Florian, hosts of ESPN's MMA Live. To watch: Become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook or visit our channel on Ustream.tv.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 113 official weigh-in
The stars of UFC 113 -- including Machida, Shogun, Kos, Daley and Kimbo Slice -- hit the scales at 4 pm. The weigh-in streams live and free at UFCLive.com.

Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa will go to war at UFC 191 and both boast some of the scariest power in the entire UFC. Go inside the training camps of both fighters to find out how each man plans to get the better of the power game in this fight.
30-Aug-2015
Frank Mir and Andrei Arlovski, both considered to be over the hill at some point over the past few years, have surged back to the top of the heavyweight division. Go inside the camps to learn more about this UFC 191 co-main event matchup.
30-Aug-2015
Go inside the training camps of UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson and No. 1 contender John Dodson as they prepare for their rematch at UFC 191. Also, Mighty Mouse and The Magician look back at their first fight and break it all down.
30-Aug-2015
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28-Aug-2015