Article

Official UFC on FX 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FX 7 event.
UFC on FX 7, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Michael Bisping and the middleweight match between Daniel Sarafian and CB Dollaway, airs live on FX from Ibirapuera Arena in Sao Paulo, Brazil at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 5:35pm ET / 2:35pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Michael Bisping (186) VS Vitor Belfort (185)

FX MAIN CARD
CB Dollaway (186) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Ben Rothwell (258) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (255)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155) VS Thiago Tavares (155)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Milton Vieira (146) vs Godofredo Pepey (145)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Ronny Markes (186)
Nik Lentz (145) vs Diego Nunes (145)
Lucas Martins (154) VS Edson Barboza (154)
Pedro Nobre (136) vs Yuri Alcantara (135)
Ildemar Alcantara (201) VS Wagner Prado (206)

ONLINE FIGHT
C.J. Keith (156*) VS Francisco Trinaldo (154.5)

*Made weight on his second attempt after an initial weight of 157

Media

Recent
The stars of Fight Night Japan face off after media day. #6 ranked light heavyweight Ovince Saint Preux welcomes Yushin Okami back to the Octagon this Friday at 10pmET/7pmPT on FXX.
20-Sep-2017
Joe Rogan breaks down the upcoming straweight bout between Claudia Gadelha and Jessica Andrade this Friday in Japan at UFC Fight Night: Saint-Preux vs Okami, live on TSN 2.
19-Sep-2017
Watch for free as contract winner Geoff Neal takes on Chase Waldon in week 3 of Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series. Watch the full first season exclusively on FIGHT PASS.
19-Sep-2017
Kamaru Usman extended his division-best win streak to six in Pittsburgh over the weekend with a first-round KO against Sergio Moraes. Francis Ngannou flew to Pittsburgh to support his friend and he greeted Usman after the fight.
19-Sep-2017