Article

Official UFC on FX 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX 6 event.
UFC on FX 6, which is headlined by the five round lightweight bout between George Sotiropoulos and Ross Pearson, and the two TUF Smashes final bouts, airs live on FX from the Gold Coast Convention Center in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ross Pearson (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

FX MAIN CARD
TUF Smashes Welterweight Final
Bradley Scott (171) VS Robert Whittaker (170)

TUF Smashes Lightweight Final
Norman Parke (155) VS Colin Fletcher (155)

Rousimar Palhares (186) VS Hector Lombard (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Yaotzin Meza (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Joey Beltran (204) VS Igor Pokrajac (205)
Seth Baczynski (170) VS Mike Pierce (171)
Manuel Rodriguez (171) VS Benny Alloway (171)
Mike Wilkinson (155) VS Brendan Loughnane (155)
Cody Donovan (204) VS Nick Penner (205)

Media

Recent
UFC welterweight contender Matt Brown takes on Robbie Lawler at UFC on Fox 12 in San Jose in what is sure to be an epic battle to be the No. 1 contender and gain a title shot against current UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks.
22-Jul-2014
Lightweight Daron Cruickshank talks about ghosts, life as a cheerleader and his struggles with most sports. The Detroit Superstar faces No. 14 Jorge Masvidal at Fight Night: Lawler vs. Brown.
22-Jul-2014
Returning to the UFC, Josh Thomson made a statement in the Octagon against Nate Diaz with a head kick, followed by a flurry of punches and hammer fists to seal the knockout victory. Watch Thomson take on Bobby Green at UFC Fight Night San Jose.
22-Jul-2014
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
21-Jul-2014