Article

Official UFC on FX 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX event.
UFC on FX 4, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Gray Maynard and Clay Guida, and the lightweight rubber match between Spencer Fisher and Sam Stout,  airs live on FX from the Revel Casino in Atlantic City, New Jersey at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Clay Guida (155) VS Gray Maynard (155)

FX MAIN CARD
Spencer Fisher (156) VS Sam Stout (155.5)
TJ Waldburger (170.5) VS Brian Ebersole (170)
Cub Swanson (145.5) vs Ross Pearson (146)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Ricardo Lamas (145) vs Hatsu Hioki (145.5)
C.J. Keith (157*) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Brock Jardine (170.5) VS Rick Story (169.5)
Steven Siler (145.5) vs Joey Gambino (145)
Chris Camozzi (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Luis Ramos (170) VS Matt Brown (170.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Ricardo Funch (170.5) VS Dan Miller (170.5)
Ken Stone (135.5) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* Keith came in at 157 pounds, but the fight with Nijem will proceed as scheduled
Saturday, December 16
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Winnipeg, Canada

Media

Recent
Don't miss Rafael Dos Anjos square off against Robbie Lawler in the main event of Fight Night Winnipeg on Saturday, December 16 live on FOX.
12-Dec-2017
Former UFC champions Robbie Lawler (welterweight) and Rafael Dos Anjos (lightweight) meet in a five-round main event Saturday night in Winnipeg live and free on FOX. Both contenders have championships dreams and a win here brings them one step closer.
12-Dec-2017
In a third heavy-hitting showdown, welterweights Santiago Ponzinibbio and Mike Perry once again look to unleash their stunning finishing power.
12-Dec-2017
The explosive featherweight co-main event spotlights highly ranked Ricardo Lamas looking to stop Team Alpha Male standout Josh Emmett.
12-Dec-2017