Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 9 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 9 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 9, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Ilir Latifi and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Ryan Couture, airs live on FUEL TV from Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 2pm ET / 11am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Gegard Mousasi (204) VS Ilir Latifi (206)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Ryan Couture (154) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Phil De Fries (248) VS Matt Mitrione (259)
Mike Easton (135) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Pablo Garza (146) VS Diego Brandao (145)
Robbie Peralta (146) VS Akira Corassani (145)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Adam Cella (184) VS Tor Troeng (185)
Adlan Amagov (170) VS Chris Spang (170)
Conor McGregor (145) VS Marcus Brimage (145)
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Benny Alloway (170)
Tom Lawlor (185) VS Michael Kuiper (186)
Besam Yousef (168) VS Papy Abedi (170)

Media

Recent
Watch the pre-fight press conference with the stars of UFC 200 on July 6 at 3pm/12pm ETPT live from the KA Theatre at MGM Grand.
6-Jul-2016
Former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez was Octagon-side for the first fight between teammate Daniel Cormier and hated rival Jon Jones. Watch as Velasquez yells encouragement to Cormier in this edition of Full Blast.
27-Jun-2016
UFC lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos discusses what makes him the ultimate warrior in the Octagon. Don't miss Dos Anjos defend his title for the second time at Fight Night Las Vegas on July 7, exclusively on Fight Network.
27-Jun-2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles previews some can't-miss events during the 2016 UFC Fan Expo on July 8-10, including a special Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Superfights tournament with many big names.
27-Jun-2016