Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 8 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 8, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Wanderlei Silva and Brian Stann and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, airs live on FUEL TV from Saitama Super Arena in Japan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brian Stann (206) VS Wanderlei Silva (204)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stefan Struve (260) VS Mark Hunt (266)
Diego Sanchez (158*) VS Takanori Gomi (156)
Hector Lombard (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Rani Yahya (146) VS Mizuto Hirota (146)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Brad Tavares (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (156)
Kyung Ho Kang (135) VS Alex Caceres (136)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)

*Diego Sanchez was unable to make the 156-pound limit, and will forfeit 20% of his purse.
Saturday, March 4
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Want inside access to UFC 209? The UFC has you covered with Camp Diaries as Stephen Thompson takes over the UFC twitter account to take you inside his camp during Fight Week.
22-Feb-2017
UFC light heavyweight Khalil Rountree has become close with Anderson Silva since meeting the legend at Blackhouse in California. Rountree reacts to Silva's big win at UFC 208 and talks about why the icon continues to fight.
21-Feb-2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles recaps Brazil's success at UFC 208 and previews several Brazilian fighters who return to the Octagon on Mar. 18 at Fight Night Fortaleza.
21-Feb-2017
Daniel Cormier and Anthony Johnson had a busy day in Buffalo promoting their UFC 210 main event. Today's UFC Minute checks in with the fighters and chronicles their day in the "Queen City." Tickets are on sale now for UFC 210.
20-Feb-2017