Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 7 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald and the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier, airs live on FUEL TV from Wembley Arena in London, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:15pm ET / 9:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Michael McDonald (134) VS Renan Barao (134)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Cub Swanson (146) VS Dustin Poirier (145)
Cyrille Diabate (206) VS Jimi Manuwa (204)
Jorge Santiago (170) VS Gunnar Nelson (169)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Matt Riddle (170) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Renee Forte (156) VS Terry Etim (155)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
Josh Grispi (144) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Stanislav Nedkov (185) VS Tom Watson (185)
Motonobu Tezuka (135) VS Vaughan Lee (134)
Ulysses Gomez (126) VS Phil Harris (125)

Saturday, June 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Jose Aldo reaches peak condition surrounded by familiar faces. Claudia Gadelha fits a commercial photo shoot into her busy schedule. Karolina Kowalkiewicz enjoys the Brazilian outdoors and Max Holloway combines training and sightseeing on a scenic hike.
29-May-2017
Preview UFC 212 with Jon Anik, Sean Shelby and Mick Maynard in this edition of the Watch List.
29-May-2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz doubles down at wrestling practice. Jose Aldo does a superhero-level workout as he wraps up camp, while Max Holloway arrives in town and prepares. Claudia Gadelha enjoys an emotional sendoff from her Albuquerque team.
28-May-2017
Jose Aldo and Max Holloway meet to unify the UFC featherweight title at UFC 212 in what's sure to be non-stop action. In the co-main event, women's strawweight contedners Claudia Gadelha and Karolina Kowalkiewicz clash.
28-May-2017