Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 6 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Rich Franklin and Cung Le and the light heavyweight bout between Thiago Silva and Stanislav Nedkov, airs live on FUEL TV from the Cotai Arena in Macao, China at 9am ET / 6am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7:15 am ET / 4:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Cung Le (186) VS Rich Franklin (185)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stanislav Nedkov (203) VS Thiago Silva (205)
Paulo Thiago (169.5) VS Dong Hyun Kim (170.5)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Takanori Gomi (155)
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tiequan Zhang (155)
Jeff Hougland (135) vs Takeya Mizugaki (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Motonobu Tezuka (135.5) VS Alex Caceres (136)
John Lineker (126) VS Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5)
Tom DeBlass (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)

The Hyun Gyu Lim vs David Mitchell bout has been canceled after Lim wasn't medically cleared to compete
Saturday, January 27
8PM/5PM
ETPT
Charlotte, North Carolina

Media

Recent
For this edition of Knockout of the Week, we go back to June 2017 and Derek Brunson's brutal KO of Dan Kelly. Brunson will attempt to do it again this Saturday in Charlotte when he faces Jacare Souza, live and free on FOX.
Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza earned a Performance of the Night bonus with this finish of Tim Boetsch at UFC 208 last February. Souza is set to face Derek Brunson in the main event of Fight Night Charlotte on Saturday, January 27 live on FOX.
23-Jan-2018
Take a slow-motion trip through the historic UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou event from Boston that saw two thrilling, successful title defenses. Order the full replay now at www.ufc.tv
22-Jan-2018
Experience an in-depth and personal account of the complex lives and relentless training camps for six of the UFC’s most stunning finishers in UFC Road to the Octagon: Jacare vs Brunson 2.
22-Jan-2018