Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 5 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 5 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic and the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah, airs live on FUEL TV from the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 1:45 pm ET / 10:45 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Stipe Miocic (239) VS Stefan Struve (251)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Amir Sadollah (169) VS Dan Hardy (169)
Yves Jabouin (136) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
John Maguire (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
Duane Ludwig (169) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Jimi Manuwa (204) VS Kyle Kingsbury (204)
Akira Corassani (144) VS Andy Ogle (144)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tom Watson (186)
Gunnar Nelson (175) VS DaMarques Johnson (183)*
Robbie Peralta (144) VS Jason Young (145)

*Catchweight bout
Saturday, January 31
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with welterweight contender Tyron Woodley in this edition of One Round. Woodley touches on his support system, the welterweight landscape, and his mentality going into his fight against Kelvin Gastelum on Saturday.
30-Jan-2015
Former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva goes back in time to talk about some of his biggest moments and historic victories inside the Octagon. He hopes to add another memorable chapter vs. Nick Diaz at UFC 183.
29-Jan-2015
Going in as a underdog, Brandon "Rukus" Thatch battles fan-favorite Paulo Thiago in Goiania, Brazil. Thatch looks to stay in the win column as he takes on Stephen Thompson in the main event at UFC Fight Night Broomfield.
30-Jan-2015
Kiichi Kunimoto keeps his win streak alive as he submits Daniel Sarafian using a rear naked choke. Kunimoto takes on Neil Magny during the main card at UFC Fight Night Broomfield.
30-Jan-2015