Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 10 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 10 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 10, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum and the TUF Brazil 2 finals between William Macario and Leo Santos, airs live on FUEL TV from the Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Fabricio Werdum (242) VS Minotauro Nogueira (237)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
The Ultimate Fighter Brazil 2 Final
Leonardo Santos (170) VS William 'Patolino' Macario (170)

Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (204) VS Thiago Silva (206)
Jason High (170) VS Erick Silva (170)
Eddie Mendez (184) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Mike Wilkinson (145) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Vaughan Lee (134) VS Raphael Assuncao (135)
Felipe Arantes (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Leandro Silva (169) VS Ildemar Alcantara (171)
Mizuto Hirota (146) VS Rodrigo Damm (146)
Karlos Vemola (186) VS Caio Magalhaes (186)
Anthony Smith (184) VS Antonio Braga Neto (185)

The middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Ronny Markes was scratched after Markes suffered a mild concussion in a Friday morning car accident.


Check out the weigh-in photo gallery!

Media

Recent
Get an intimate look at the lives of the two men training for their upcoming UFC lightweight title fight, champion Rafael Dos Anjos and challenger Eddie Alvarez. Streaming on YouTube on June 27.
24-Jun-2016
Brock Lesnar earned a historic finish at UFC 116 when he submitted Shane Carwin. Don't miss Lesnar's return at UFC 200 in the co-main event against Mark Hunt.
24-Jun-2016
Daniel Cormier earned the light heavyweight title when he defeated Anthony Johnson at UFC 187. Don't miss Cormier defend his belt in a rematch with Jon Jones at UFC 200 on July 9.
24-Jun-2016
Watch the UFC 200 post-fight press conference live following the event.
9-Jul-2016