Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 2 Weigh-In-Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Thiago Silva and the middleweight bout between Brian Stann and Alessio Sakara, airs live on FUEL TV from the Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Alexander Gustafsson (205) VS Thiago Silva (205)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Alessio Sakara (186) VS Brian Stann (185)
Siyar Bahadurzada (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Diego Nunes (146) VS Dennis Siver (145*)
John Maguire (170) VS DaMarques Johnson (171)
Damacio Page (135) VS Brad Pickett (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
James Head (170) VS Papy Abedi (171)
Tom DeBlass (205) VS Cyrille Diabate (206)
Magnus Cedenblad (185) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Yoislandy Izquierdo (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Besam Yousef (170) VS Simeon Thoresen (170)
Jason Young (145) VS Eric Wisely (145)

*Siver made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 147 pounds

Media

Recent
Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza was always determined to make it to the UFC one day. Find out how he did it, and what obstacles he faced along the way. Souza faces Gegard Mousasi in the main event of Fight Night Mashantucket.
2-Sep-2014
UFC lightweight Joe Lauzon and his family got bad news about son Joey Lauzon just days after he was born. Lauzon fights Michael Chiesa on Friday night at Fight Night Mashantucket.
2-Sep-2014
Host Lisa Foiles gets you up to date on every thing from T.J. Dillashaw's first UFC title defense to all the action heading to a TV screen near you this weekend with UFC Fight Night: Jacare vs. Mousasi in today's UFC Minute!
2-Sep-2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of fearsome heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Ben Rothwell as they brace for a massive clash in Connecticut.
1-Sep-2014