Article

Official UFC on FOX 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 7, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Gilbert Melendez and the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Daniel Cormier, airs live on FOX from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Gilbert Melendez (154) VS Benson Henderson (155)

FOX MAIN CARD
Daniel Cormier (235) VS Frank Mir (257)
Josh Thomson (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)
Matt Brown (171) VS Jordan Mein (170)

FX FIGHTS
Darren Elkins (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Lorenz Larkin (186) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Myles Jury (156) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Darren Uyenoyama (125) VS Joseph Benavidez (125)
Jorge Masvidal (156) VS Tim Means (156)
Hugo Viana (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Roger Bowling (156) VS Anthony Njokuani (155)
Yoel Romero (185) VS Clifford Starks (185.5)
Saturday, April 4
1PM/10AM
ETPT
Fairfax, VA

Media

Recent
UFC superstars Jose Aldo, Conor McGregor, Robbie Lawler, and Rory MacDonald make noise in Toronto, Canada. Check out the press conference recap and staredown between the fighters.
28-Mar-2015
Watch the UFC 189 World Championship Tour: Toronto staredowns between Conor McGregor and Jose Aldo, as well as Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald.
27-Mar-2015
Check out the complete press conference from New York City as part of the UFC 189 World Championship Tour, featuring Jose Aldo, Conor McGregor, Robbie Lawler, and Rory MacDonald.
27-Mar-2015
Jose Aldo and Conor McGregor share the stage yet again at The Strand Theatre. Buoyed by the Boston fans, Ireland’s McGregor wields more insults and taunts at the featherweight champion. Tickets for UFC 189 are on sale Friday, March 27.
27-Mar-2015