Article

Official UFC on FOX 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 4, which is headlined by the five round light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Brandon Vera and the light heavyweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Ryan Bader, airs live on FOX from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brandon Vera (203.8) VS Shogun Rua (205)

FOX MAIN CARD
Ryan Bader (205) VS Lyoto Machida (201)
DaMarques Johnson (171) VS Mike Swick (170)
Jamie Varner (156) VS Joe Lauzon (155.8)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Nam Phan (145) VS Cole Miller (145)
Wagner Prado (205) VS Phil Davis (205.5)
Rani Yahya (145.5) VS Josh Grispi (146)
Oli Thompson (232) VS Phil De Fries (235)
Michihiro Omigawa (145.5) VS Manvel Gamburyan (145.5)
John Moraga (125.5) vs Ulysses Gomez (125.5)
Saturday, April 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Media

Recent
UFC 172 figures to shake up the light heavyweight landscape as current champ Jon Jones defends his belt for the seventh time and Anthony Johnson makes his return to the Octagon. Catch all of the action, Saturday, April 26 only on pay-per-view.
21-Apr-2014
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with UFC legend Chuck Liddell before UFC 172. The Iceman reviews his career and previews the bout between Glover Teixeira and light heavyweight champion Jon Jones. Check out the full interview on UFC Fight Pass.
23-Apr-2014
Hector Urbina and coaches from Team Edgar watch film in preparation for his prelim fight with Cathal Pendred. Despite having only 17 seconds of Octagon footage to work with, coach Edgar helps Urbina work out the kinks.
23-Apr-2014
Irishman Cathal Pendred and Team Penn coaches go over strategy before his prelim bout against Hector Urbina. Pendred, who received a bye in the elimination round, eagerly wants to prove he belongs in the Ultimate Fighter house.
23-Apr-2014