Article

UFC on FOX 10 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 10 event.
UFC on FOX 10, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Benson Henderson and Josh Thomson and the heavyweight bout between Stipe Miocic and Gabriel Gonzaga, airs live on Sportsnet 360 from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Sportsnet 360 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening prelim bout will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 4:30pm ET / 1:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Josh Thomson (155) VS Benson Henderson (156)

FOX MAIN CARD
Gabriel Gonzaga (258) VS Stipe Miocic (245)
Adriano Martins (155) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Darren Elkins (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Alex Caceres (135)
Yves Jabouin (135) VS Eddie Wineland (135)
Yaotzin Meza (135) VS Chico Camus (135)
Hugo Viana (136) VS Junior Hernandez (136)
Mike Rio (155) VS Daron Cruickshank (155)
Mike Rhodes (171) VS George Sullivan (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Nikita Krylov (218) VS Walt Harris (241)
Sunday, February 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles has a few suggestions for those who are in need of a fight fix, asking UFC fighters Tyron Woodley, Lauren Murphy, Al Iaquinta and Sam Alvey for their thoughts as well.
12-Feb-2016
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
11-Feb-2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
11-Feb-2016
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
10-Feb-2016