Article

Official UFC Live on Versus Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event.
Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event. UFC Live, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Pat Barry and Cheick Kongo and the welterweight battle between Rick Story and Charlie Brenneman, airs live on Versus from the CONSOL Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 5:55 pm ET / 2:55 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Pat Barry (243) VS Cheick Kongo (234.4)

MAIN CARD ON VERSUS
Rick Story (170.4) VS Charlie Brenneman (170.6)
John Howard (170.2) VS Matt Brown (170)
Christian Morecraft (261.4) VS Matt Mitrione (261.1)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Manvel Gamburyan (145.8) vs Tyson Griffin (145.8)
Javier Vazquez (145.8) VS Joe Stevenson (146)
Curt Warburton (155.6) VS Joe Lauzon (156)
Rich Attonito (170) VS Daniel Roberts (170.6) 
Charles Oliveira (153.8) VS Nik Lentz (155.6)
Matt Grice (145.2) VS Ricardo Lamas (145.4)
Edward Faaloloto (155.4) VS Michael Johnson (155.2)
Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28-Aug-2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles looks back at the first fight between Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson, who are set to do it all again at UFC 191 on Sept. 5.
28-Aug-2015
Watch again as Gegard Mousasi and Mark Munoz step into The Octagon as two of the middleweight divisions tops stars go to war. Gegard Mousasi next takes on Roan Carneiro in the co-main event at Fight Night Japan on FOX Sports 1.
25-Aug-2015
Watch again as Katsunori Kikuno gives Sam Sicilia a brutal rear naked choke at Fight Night 52. Kikuno takes on Diego Brandao at UFC Fight Night Japan on September 26.
26-Aug-2015