Article

UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Demian Maia and Jake Shields, and the welterweight bout between Erick Silva and Dong Hyun Kim, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Ginasio Jose Correa in Barueri, Brazil at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jake Shields (171) VS Demian Maia (171)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Dong Hyun Kim (171) VS Erick Silva (170)
Matt Hamill (205) VS Thiago Silva (208*)
Joey Beltran (205) VS Fabio Maldonado (204)
Mike Pierce (171) VS Rousimar Palhares (171)
TJ Dillashaw (136) VS Raphael Assuncao (135)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Igor Araujo (171) VS Ildemar Alcantara (171)
David Mitchell (171) VS Yan Cabral (170)
Chris Cariaso (125) VS Iliarde Santos (126)
Garett Whiteley (156) VS Alan Patrick (155)

* Silva was unable to make weight; the fight will still take place and Silva sacrifices 25% of his show money to Hamill. He is also ineligible for any post-fight bonuses.

Click here to see the full weigh-in

Media

Recent
Preview the welterweight matchup between Dwight Grant and Tyler Hill. Tune in to Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series live on UFC FIGHT PASS on Tuesday, June 19 at 8pm ET.
18-Jun-2018
UFC Connected brings fans a unique look inside the UFC with exclusive access to fighters, teams and events from around the globe. In this episode, host Layla Anna-Lee takes an all access look at the UFC’s first event in Liverpool.
14-Jun-2018
Re-live the thrill and the agony from an incredible night of fights at UFC 225: Whittaker vs Romero 2 with this UFC FIGHT PASS Original series.
13-Jun-2018
In honor of the announcement that Ronda Rousey will be inducted into the UFC Hall of Fame this July we take a look back at the soon to be Hall of Famer's knockout of Bethe Correia at UFC 190 in 2015.
13-Jun-2018