Article

UFC Fight Night Brisbane Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for the UFC Fight Night Brisbane event on Friday (Saturday in Australia)
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva, and the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and James Te Huna, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Antonio Silva (264) VS Mark Hunt (262)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
James Te Huna (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)
Anthony Perosh (204) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Soa Palelei (264) VS Pat Barry (237)
Clint Hester (186) VS Dylan Andrews (185)
Bethe Correia (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Nam Phan (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)
Caio Magalhaes (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Richie Vaculik (126)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) VS Bruno Santos (185)

ONLINE PRELIM
Alex Garcia (170) VS Ben Wall (168)
Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa will go to war at UFC 191 and both boast some of the scariest power in the entire UFC. Go inside the training camps of both fighters to find out how each man plans to get the better of the power game in this fight.
30-Aug-2015
Frank Mir and Andrei Arlovski, both considered to be over the hill at some point over the past few years, have surged back to the top of the heavyweight division. Go inside the camps to learn more about this UFC 191 co-main event matchup.
30-Aug-2015
Go inside the training camps of UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson and No. 1 contender John Dodson as they prepare for their rematch at UFC 191. Also, Mighty Mouse and The Magician look back at their first fight and break it all down.
30-Aug-2015
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28-Aug-2015