Article

Official UFC Fight Night Brazil Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Glover Teixeira and Ryan Bader, and the middleweight bout between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yushin Okami, airs live on Fox Sports 1 from Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Brazil at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see the opening prelim bout at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ryan Bader (205) VS Glover Teixeira (206)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Jussier Formiga (126) VS Joseph Benavidez (126)
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Tor Troeng (185) VS Rafael Natal (185)
Ali Bagautinov (125) VS Marcos Vinicius (126)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Kevin Souza (146) VS Felipe Arantes (146)
Junior Hernandez (135) VS Lucas Martins (136)
Elias Silverio (169) VS Joao Zeferino (170)
Keith Wisniewski (170) VS Ivan Jorge (169)

ONLINE FIGHT
Sean Spencer (171) VS Yuri Villefort (170)

Sunday, February 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Media

Recent
Conor McGregor took on Chad Mendes on short notice at UFC 189 and claimed the featherweight interim title. Now as the undisputed 145-pound champ, McGregor will challenge Rafael dos Anjos for the lightweight belt at UFC 196 on Mar. 5 live on Pay-Per-View.
9-Feb-2016
Rafael dos Anjos shocked the world when he took the lightweight belt from Anthony Pettis at UFC 185. dos Anjos will defend his belt for the second time when he takes on challenger Conor McGregor at UFC 196 live from Las Vegas on March 5 on Pay-Per-View.
12-Feb-2016
Brandon Thatch says he's a lover at heart. Get an insight into Thatch's personal life by getting to know his dogs and don't miss Thatch in the Octagon at UFC 196 when he takes on Siyar Bahadurzada.
14-Feb-2019
Former UFC lightweight Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone makes his UFC welterweight debut at Fight Night Pittsburgh on FS1 Sunday, Feb. 21. Hear Cowboy talk about why he fights, how he approaches life and more.
12-Feb-2016