Article

Official UFC Fight Night Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Chael Sonnen, and the heavyweight bout between Alistair Overeem and Travis Browne, airs live on Fox Sports 1 from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see three additional prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Chael Sonnen (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Travis Browne (236) VS Alistair Overeem (255.5)
Iuri Alcantara (136) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Mike Pyle (170) VS Matt Brown (171)
John Howard (185) VS Uriah Hall (184)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Joe Lauzon (156)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Michael McDonald (135.5) VS Brad Pickett (135.5)
Max Holloway (145) VS Conor McGregor (146)
Steven Siler (145.5) VS Mike Brown (145.5)
Daniel Pineda (144.5) VS Diego Brandao (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Cole Miller (146) VS Manvel Gamburyan (145.5)
Ovince St. Preux (205.5) VS Cody Donovan (204)
James Vick (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Saturday, April 26
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Baltimore, MD

Media

Recent
UFC 172 figures to shake up the light heavyweight landscape as current champ Jon Jones defends his belt for the seventh time and Anthony Johnson makes his return to the Octagon. Catch all of the action, Saturday, April 26 only on pay-per-view.
21-Apr-2014
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi sits down with UFC legend Chuck Liddell before UFC 172. The Iceman reviews his career and previews the bout between Glover Teixeira and light heavyweight champion Jon Jones. Check out the full interview on UFC Fight Pass.
23-Apr-2014
Hector Urbina and coaches from Team Edgar watch film in preparation for his prelim fight with Cathal Pendred. Despite having only 17 seconds of Octagon footage to work with, coach Edgar helps Urbina work out the kinks.
23-Apr-2014
Irishman Cathal Pendred and Team Penn coaches go over strategy before his prelim bout against Hector Urbina. Pendred, who received a bye in the elimination round, eagerly wants to prove he belongs in the Ultimate Fighter house.
23-Apr-2014