Article

Offical UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Dan Henderson, and the middleweight bout between Cezar Ferreira and Daniel Sarafian, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see five prelim bouts at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Dan Henderson (204) VS Vitor Belfort (204)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Daniel Sarafian (186) VS Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (185)
Igor Pokrajac (204) VS Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (205)
Brandon Thatch (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Ryan LaFlare (170) VS Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Omari Akhmedov (182) VS Thiago "Bodão" Perpétuo (185)
Justin Salas (155) VS Thiago Tavares (156)
Daron Cruickshank (155) VS Adriano Martins (155)
Dustin Ortiz (125) VS Jose Maria (126)

Watch Past Fights

Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
John Gooden and Dan Hardy take an in-depth look at the non-title fights on the UFC 189 main card including Brad Pickett vs. Thomas Almeida, Gunnar Nelson vs. Brandon Thatch and Dennis Bermudez vs. Jeremy Stephens.
6-Jul-2015
Chad Mendes continues to train hard in Sacramento, motivated by the magnitude of the upcoming event. His opponent Conor McGregor does the same in Las Vegas, capping his day with a big-city display of fireworks.
6-Jul-2015
Team Alpha Male fighter and top featherweight contender Chad "Money" Mendes displays his hardwork in the gym with his teammates who push him to improve his game. Mendes battles Conor McGregor for the interim featherweight title at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
6-Jul-2015
UFC bantamweight champ Renan Barao will put his winning streak and crown on the line against offensive machine T.J. Dillashaw.
6-Jul-2015