Article

UFC Atlanta Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bouts between Luke Rockhold and Costas Philippou and between Brad Tavares and Lorenz Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from The Arena at Gwinnett Center in Duluth, Georgia at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening two prelim bouts may be seen on UFC Fight Pass at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Costas Philippou (185) VS Luke Rockhold (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Brad Tavares (185) VS Lorenz Larkin (185)
Mike Easton (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)
Derek Brunson (185) VS Yoel Romero (185)
Dustin Ortiz (124) VS John Moraga (126)
Sam Sicilia (145) VS Cole Miller (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Justin Edwards (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (155)
Elias Silverio (155) VS Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155)
Brian Houston (185) VS Trevor Smith (186)
Louis Smolka (125) VS Alptekin Ozkilic (125)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Garett Whiteley (156) VS Vinc Pichel (155)
Beneil Dariush (156) VS Charlie Brenneman (155)
Sunday, February 21
9PM/6PM
ETPT
Pittsburgh, PA

Media

Recent
Tom Lawlor earned his first UFC knockout victory when he downed Jason MacDonald early in the first round in 2012. Now on a two-fight winning streak, Lawlor takes on ranked light heavyweight Corey Anderson at UFC 196 on March 5.
11-Feb-2016
The UFC may have Valentine's Day weekend off, but get ready for a jam-packed slate coming up over the next few weeks. It starts next week in Pittsburgh, with open workouts on Friday, the official weigh-in Sataurday and Cowboy vs. Cowboy on Sunday night!
11-Feb-2016
Did Sage Northcutt take on too much too soon? Hear from fellow karate-based fighter Stephen Thompson, who weighed in on Northcutt and his future in the UFC during fight week in Las Vegas last week.
10-Feb-2016
UFC.com insider Forrest Griffin and host Matt Parrino look at the fallout in the rankings from Fight Night Las Vegas. Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson makes a huge jump at welterweight, and prospect Justin Scoggins has arrived.
9-Feb-2016