Article

Official UFC 168 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 168 event.
UFC 168, which is headlined by the UFC middleweight championship bout between Chris Weidman and Anderson Silva, and the women’s bantamweight championship bout between Ronda Rousey and Miesha Tate, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see two additional prelim bouts at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC MIDDLEWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Anderson Silva (185) VS Chris Weidman (184)

CO-MAIN EVENT – UFC WOMEN’S BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Miesha Tate (135) VS Ronda Rousey (135)

PPV MAIN CARD
Travis Browne (242) VS Josh Barnett (252)
Fabricio Camões (156) VS Jim Miller (156)
Diego Brandao (153*) VS Dustin Poirier (146)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Uriah Hall (185) VS Chris Leben (185.5)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Gleison Tibau (156)
Manny Gamburyan (146) VS Dennis Siver (145)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS John Howard (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Bobby Voelker (171) VS William ‘Patolino’ Macario (171)
Estevan Payan (145) VS Robbie Peralta (145.5)
 
*Brandao did not make weight. On a second attempt he weighed in at 151.5. He will be fined and the fight will go on as scheduled
 
Friday, December 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Watch Ronda Rousey successfully defend her belt against Miesha Tate at UFC 168. Don't miss Rousey's return to the Octagon at UFC 207.
11-Dec-2016
Watch the highlights from the UFC 206 post-fight press conference, featuring Max Holloway as the UFC's new interim featherweight champion.
10-Dec-2016
Donald Cerrone talks backstage after his win over Matt Brown. It was Cerrone's fourth consecutive victory since climbing to the welterweight division.
10-Dec-2016
Max Holloway talks backstage after becoming the UFC's interim featherweight champion at UFC 206.
10-Dec-2016