Article

Official UFC 150 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 150 event.
UFC 150, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Frankie Edgar, and the lightweight bout between Donald Cerrone and Melvin Guillard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Frankie Edgar (154.6) VS Benson Henderson (154.4)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (157.5*) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Ed Herman (185) VS Jake Shields (185)
Buddy Roberts (184) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Max Holloway (145) vs Justin Lawrence (145)

FX FIGHTS
Tommy Hayden (144) VS Dennis Bermudez (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Jared Hamman (184)
Erik Perez (135) VS Ken Stone (135)
Chico Camus (135) VS Dustin Pague (136)

ONLINE FIGHT
Eiji Mitsuoka (145) VS Nik Lentz (145)

*Guillard will be fined a percentage of his purse for coming in overweight and the fight will continue as scheduled

Media

Recent
The Chive caught up with Daniel Cormier to discuss one of the more memorable meetings with Jon Jones outside of the Octagon. The story was so good that The Chive decided to animate the whole thing.
30-Jun-2016
With the semifinals now complete and one of the best fights of the season about to unfold, don't miss the last episode of The Ultimate Fighter on Wednesday at 10pm ET on FS1.
30-Jun-2016
Get ready for the most historic night in UFC history with Hank and George as they break down the main event rematch for the Light Heavyweight title between Daniel Cormier and Jon Jones in this special animated short.
30-Jun-2016
Watch the Top 8 finishes from the careers of some of the stars from UFC 200. Don't miss UFC 200: Cormier vs Jones 2 live on Pay-Per-View on July 9.
30-Jun-2016