Article

Official UFC 149 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 149 event.
UFC 149, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Urijah Faber and Renan Barao, and the middleweight bout between Tim Boetsch and Hector Lombard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening two prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (135)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Hector Lombard (185.5)
Shawn Jordan (250) VS Cheick Kongo (231)
James Head (170) VS Brian Ebersole (171)
Matt Riddle (170.8) VS Chris Clements (170)

FX FIGHTS
Nick Ring (185) VS Court McGee (185.5)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs Roland Delorme (135)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS Anthony Perosh (205.5)
Mitch Gagnon (135) vs Bryan Caraway (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Antonio Carvalho (145) vs Daniel Pineda (145)
Anton Kuivanen (156) VS Mitch Clarke (155)

Media

Recent
Following the death of his father, TUF 19 contestant Anton Berzin looks at life differently. The fighter out of Philly knows that he needs to provide for his family and fights to do just that.
16-Apr-2014
Witness an extraordinary look into the lives and training camps of six of the UFC's biggest characters in UFC's Road to the Octagon: Werdum vs. Browne.
8-Apr-2014
Jake Ellenberger entered his welterweight showdown with Nate Marquardt having won seven of his previous eight fights. See if Jake 'The Juggernaut' can continue his successful stretch against the former Strikeforce champ at UFC 158.
11-Apr-2014
Ultimate Fighter coaches Patrick Cote and Kyle Noke hit the scale while the war of words between rivals Michael Bisping and Tim Kennedy spills over to the weigh-in.
15-Apr-2014