Article

Official UFC 128 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 128 event.
UFC 128, which is headlined by the light heavyweight championship bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Jon Jones and the bantamweight battle between Urijah Faber and Eddie Wineland, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 128 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more prelims at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE
Jon Jones (205) VS Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (205)

PPV
Eddie Wineland (135.5) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Dan Miller (185) VS Nate Marquardt (186)
Brendan Schaub (245) VS Mirko Cro Cop (229)
Kamal Shalorus (155) VS Jim Miller (155.5)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
(airing live on Rogers Sportsnet in CA, Combate in BR, Fuel in AUS, ESPN in UK, UFC.TV rest of world)
Anthony Njokuani (155) VS Edson Barboza (155.5)
Eliot Marshall (205) VS Luiz Cane (205.5)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Gleison Tibau (155) VS Kurt Pellegrino (156)
Mike Pyle (171) VS Ricardo Almeida (170)

PRELIMS
Ian Loveland (135) VS Joseph Benavidez (136)
Nick Catone (194) vs Costa Philippou (195)
Erik Koch (145) VS Raphael Assuncao (145)

Watch Past Fights

Saturday, September 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Watch the five best knockouts from the stars of UFC 191 including Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson, John Dodson and more. Don't miss UFC 191 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
1-Sep-2015
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31-Aug-2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27-Aug-2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31-Aug-2015