Article

Official UFC FFTT3 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight For The Troops event.
UFC Fight For The Troops, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Tim Kennedy and Rafael Natal, and the bantamweight bout between Liz Carmouche and Alexis Davis, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from Fort Campbell, Kentucky at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four preliminary bouts will air on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four prelim bouts at 3:10pm ET / 12:10pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rafael Natal (185.5) VS Tim Kennedy (186)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Alexis Davis (134) VS Liz Carmouche (135)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Ronny Markes (185.5)
Rustam Khabilov (155) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Michael Chiesa (156) VS Colton Smith (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
James Krause (155.5) VS Bobby Green (155)
Francisco Rivera (136) VS George Roop (135.5)
Steven Siler (146) VS Dennis Bermudez (146)
Germaine de Randamie (136) vs Amanda Nunes (136)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Lorenz Larkin (185) VS Chris Camozzi (186)
Yancy Medeiros (156) VS Yves Edwards (156)
Seth Baczynski (171) VS Neil Magny (171)
Brian Houston (185) VS Derek Brunson (186)
Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
29-Jun-2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
29-Jun-2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
29-Jun-2015
The Brazilian phenom Jose Aldo takes on long-time foe Chad Mendes for a second time at UFC 179 in his home country. Aldo aims to defend his belt against Irish superstar Conor McGregor in the main event at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
29-Jun-2015