Article

Fight Night Singapore official weigh-in results

 
Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Singapore, which is headlined by Holly Holm and Bethe Correia and airs live on FIGHT PASS from the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore on Saturday, June 17 at 8 am ET / 5 am PT.
Eight prelim bouts will air live on FIGHT PASS starting at 4:45am ET / 1:45am PT.
Main Event – Five round bout
Holly Holm (135) vs Bethe Correia (136)

FIGHT PASS Main Card – 8 am ET/5 am PT
Andrei Arlovski (243) vs Marcin Tybura (242)
Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs Colby Covington (171)
Tarec Saffiedine (170) vs Rafael Dos Anjos (170)
FIGHT PASS Prelims – 4:45 am ET/1:45 am PT
Takanori Gomi (156) vs Jon Tuck (156)
Cyril Asker (245) vs Walt Harris (249)
Alex Caceres (146) vs Rolando Dy (146)
Justin Scoggins (126) vs Ulka Sasaki (125)
Li Jingliang (170) vs Frank Camacho (169)
Kwan Ho Kwak (136) vs Russell Doane (135)
Naoki Inoue (124) vs Carls John De Tomas (131*)
Ji Yeon Kim (136) vs Lucie Pudilova (134)
*Carls John De Tomas missed weight, coming in at 131 pounds. He will be fined 30 percent of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled
Saturday, October 21
3PM/12PM
ETPT
Gdansk, Poland

Media

Recent
In the final installment of On The Fly for Fight Night Gdansk, go behind the scenes with all the big names set to compete on UFC FIGHT PASS, including Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone, Darren Till, Karolina Kowalkiewicz, Jodie Esquibel, Artem Lobov and Andre Fili.
20-Oct-2017
Catch the full episode of The Exchange featuring former UFC bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw tomorrow exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS!
20-Oct-2017
Watch the highlights from Friday's official weigh-in, featuring main event fighters Donald Cerrone and Darren Till.
20-Oct-2017
Donald Cerrone takes viewers on his unorthodox ranch in New Mexico, and explains his process for accepting and training for fights. Cerrone takes on Darren Till in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk Saturday, exclusively on FIGHT PASS.
18-Oct-2017