Article

Fight Night Pittsburgh: Weigh-in Results

Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Branch, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Luke Rockhold and David Branch, airs live on TSN 2 and RDS 2 on Saturday, Sept. 16 at 10pm ET from PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

Four prelim bouts will air live on Fight Network and RDS 2 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

Five round main event bout
Luke Rockhold (185.5) vs. David Branch (186)

FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Mike Perry (170.5) vs. Alex Reyes (167.5)
Hector Lombard (186) vs. Anthony Smith (186)
Gregor Gillespie (155.5) vs. Jason Gonzalez (156)
Kamaru Usman (169.5) vs. Sergio Moraes (171)
Justin Ledet (244.5) vs. Zu Anyanwu (263.5)

FS1 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Tony Martin (156) vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier (155)
Anthony Hamilton (255.5) vs. Daniel Spitz (244)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) vs. Uriah Hall (186)
Jason Saggo (156) vs. Gilbert Burns (156)
Saturday, April 21
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Atlantic City, N.J.

Media

Recent
UFC champ and analyst Daniel Cormier previews the Fight Night Atlantic City main event, featuring Kevin Lee and Edson Barboza.
19-Apr-2018
Starting today, the ‘Faces of UFC’ campaign will feature an exciting sweepstakes that will be offered to UFC fans 18 years and older in the United States, Canada, Mexico, and the United Kingdom, who want to share their personal fan stories.
19-Apr-2018
Edson Barboza explains why he's going to give opponent Kevin Lee a long night in their main event matchup. Fight Night Atlantic City airs live and free on FS1 Saturday, April 21.
18-Apr-2018
Coaches Stipe Miocic and Daniel Cormier and the cast of undefeated fighters are ready to put on a show on Season 27 of The Ultimate Fighter.
18-Apr-2018