Article

Fight Night Nashville: Official weigh-in results

Fight Night Nashville, which is headlined by the five-round featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Artem Lobov, and the lightweight bout between Al Iaquinta and Diego Sanchez, airs live on TSN 5 and RDS 2 from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Saturday, April 22 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on Fight Network, RDS 2 and UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Three fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT

Main Event – Five round bout
Cub Swanson (145 lbs) vs Artem Lobov (145 lbs)

Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Al Iaquinta (154.5) vs Diego Sanchez (155.5)
Ovince Saint Preux (206) vs Marcos Rogerio De Lima (210*)
John Dodson (135) vs Eddie Wineland (135)
Joe Lauzon (155.5) vs Stevie Ray (156)
Jake Ellenberger (170.5) vs Mike Perry (170)

Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Thales Leites (186) vs Sam Alvey (184)
Dustin Ortiz (124.5) vs Brandon Moreno (125)
Scott Holtzman (156) vs Michael McBride (155.5)
Jessica Penne (116) vs Danielle Taylor (115)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Alexis Davis (134.5) vs Cindy Dandois (135)
Bryan Barberena (170) vs Joe Proctor (170)
Hector Sandoval (125) vs Matt Schnell (126)

*Marcos Rogerio De Lima wissed weight for fight with Ovince Saint Preux. Came in at 210 pounds for the light heavyweight fight. Fight will proceed as scheduled. De Lima will be fined 30 percent of his purse due to this being his second consecutive miss. Money goes to OSP.
Saturday, October 28
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21-Oct-2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21-Oct-2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
21-Oct-2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz spoke inside the Octagon to UFC commentator John Gooden about her win at Fight Night Gdansk over Jodie Esquibel in the co-main event on UFC FIGHT PASS.
21-Oct-2017