Article

Official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event

MAIN EVENT 
Phil Davis (205) VS Rashad Evans (205)
FOX MAIN CARD
Michael Bisping (185) VS Chael Sonnen (185)
Demian Maia (186) VS Chris Weidman (185)
Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.

UFC on FOX, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Rashad Evans and Phil Davis and the middleweight bout between Chael Sonnen and Michael Bisping, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, IL at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for seven prelim bouts at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.
MAIN EVENT 
Phil Davis (205) VS Rashad Evans (205)
FOX MAIN CARD
Michael Bisping (185) VS Chael Sonnen (185)
Demian Maia (186) VS Chris Weidman (185)
FUEL PRELIMS
Nik Lentz (155) VS Evan Dunham (155)
John-Olav Einemo (253) VS Mike Russow (251)
George Roop (145) vs Cub Swanson (145)
Eric Wisely (145) vs Charles Oliveira (144)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Shane Roller (156)
Lavar Johnson (252) VS Joey Beltran (228)
Dustin Jacoby (185) VS Chris Camozzi (185)

Media

Recent
Check out a special sneak peek into the all-new episode of Lookin' for a Fight Ep. 6 where Dana and the guys head to Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Catch the premiere on YouTube live on Tuesday.
22-Jun-2016
The guys head to Sioux Falls, South Dakota for a camping trip. Afterward they head to a local fight so Dana can check out some prospects in action. Check out the all-new episode on YouTube now!
28-Jun-2016
Rafael Dos Anjos isolates himself from his family by traveling to the busy metropolis of Singapore, studying Muay Thai from the best and teaching jiu-jitsu. Meanwhile Eddie Alvarez takes the opposite approach, living and training at home.
27-Jun-2016
UFC lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos will defend his title for the second time on July 7, facing No. 1 contender Eddie Alvarez in the main event of a UFC Fight Night card at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Live on Fight Network and UFC FIGHT PASS!
27-Jun-2016