Article

Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

Live Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9pm ET/6pm PT
Las Vegas, Nevada –  In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.
 
UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.
 
WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat
                  
WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion
 
WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012
                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
 
WHERE:  Metro PCS' Va Conmigo Facebook Page

Watch Past Fights

Sunday, May 8
2PM/11AM
ETPT
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Media

Recent
One of the fastest and most accurate flyweights in the world, Kyoji Horiguchi is one of the most exciting fighters in the division. He takes on Neil Seery in the UFC FIGHT PASS main event at Fight Night Rotterdam on Sunday.
4-May-2016
Gunnar Nelson is proud of where he comes from as his Icelandic roots have helped shape him into the fighter he is today. Nelson faces Albert Tumenov on the main card of Fight Night Rotterdam on FS1.
4-May-2016
UFC heavyweight Andrei Arlovski plans to KO Alistair Overeem on Sunday in Rotterdam. Here him talk about the matchup and more and don't miss this must-see main event Sunday on FS1.
4-May-2016
Mauricio "Shogun" Rua knocked out James Te Huna with a lighting-quick strike at UFC Fight Night in Brisbane. Shogun fights Corey Anderson at UFC 198 on May 14.
4-May-2016