UFC on FOX 5: Joe Rogan Breaks it Down

4-Dec-2012
Joe Rogan breaks down the main card for UFC on FOX. Catch UFC on FOX: Henderson vs. Diaz, Saturday December 8 live on FOX, at 8PM ET | 5PM PT. Prelims begin on Facebook followed by three full hours of prelims on FX at 5PM ET | 2PM PT.